Your local data differs from the server. This could happen if you've been using the tracker on another device or if data was lost during a previous session.
Choose which version to keep:
📱 Keep Local Data (This Device)
Use the data currently on this device and overwrite the server.
Loading...
☁️ Keep Server Data (Cloud)
Load the data from the server and discard local changes.
Loading...